skip navigation

SCFSC Board Members, Minutes and Agendas

SCFSC is a non-profit organization and it's day to day administration is managed by a volunteer board.  The board meets the third Monday of each month typically from 6:30-8:30 p.m. in the MAC Conference Room. Minutes and Agenda's from the monthly board meetings are posted below. Sensitive items are discussed among board members only. If you are interested in becoming a board member or have questions about the club, contact any of the current board members.  Board meetings are "open" to all members of the club.

2017-18 Executive Board

Carol Thelen

Carol Thelen

President/Webmaster/Sponsorships - term expires 2019

Phone: 6128452479

Crista Mrozek

Vice President/Chair GCC/Membership Coordinator - term expires 2019

Phone: 320-333-6958

Beth Donnelly

Treasurer - term expires 2018

Phone: 320-249-4209

Patti Clymer

Secretary/SafeSport Chair - term expires 2018

Phone: (320) 237-2235

Interested in joining the Board of Directors?

Contact anyone of our board members for more information.

Open Board Position

term expires 2020

Open Board Position

term expires 2020

2017-18 Directors

Brenda Borash

Director/SafeSport Vice Chair/Skate & Dress Swap Chair - term expires 2019

Phone: (320) 360-3741

Kareen Hayden

Director/Board Liaison for Testing - term expires 2019

Phone: (320) 894-3098

Gabriela Juarez

Director/Volunteer Coordinator/Ice Show Chair - term expires 2018

Phone: 320-492-2709

Melissa Linares

Director/Banquet Chair/Lettering Coordinator - term expires 2020

Phone: (320) 282-5907

Sam Parker

Pro/Coach Representative

Phone: ‚Äč(320) 260-2378

Kim Vaverek

Director/Ice Monitor Chair - term expires 2020

Phone: 320-248-6692